NAAUD Officers and Board Members


Rick Atkinson
Electric Supply, Inc.

Vice President
Tom Kelly
WESCO Distribution / Anixter

Jeff Stauffer
Border States Electric

Board Members

Poke Buck, Border States Electric

Brett Turner, Brownstown Electric Supply

Jim Reinhardt, Fletcher-Reinhardt Company

Don Corley, Irby Utility

Brian Gidley, KBS Electrical Distributors

Brian Krumweide, OneSource Supply Solutions

Brad Geer, Power Line Supply

Msemchuk NAAUD

Mark Semchuk, Rexel Utility Canada

Lewis Rhoden, Techline, Inc.

Rusty Batch, Tri-State Utility Products

Executive Director

NAAUD Committees

MID Capstone Project Committee

  • Frank Santos, WESCO Distribution
  • Cathy Gutierrez, NAAUD

Website Committee

  • Jim Reinhardt, Fletcher-Reinhardt
  • Jordan Deck, Brownstown Electric Supply
  • Cathy Gutierrez, NAAUD

Professional Development Program (PDP)

  • Rick Atkinson, Electric Supply
  • Lewis Rhoden, Techline
  • Frank Santos, WESCO Distribution
  • Kevin Reinhardt, Fletcher-Reinhardt
  • Jerry Denney, NAAUD

New Member Committee

  • Jim Reinhardt, Fletcher-Reinhardt
  • Rick Atkinson, Electric Supply
  • Frank Santos, WESCO Distribution
  • Jonathan Keenen, Alan Wire

NAAUD Supplier Advisory Council


Jonathan Keenan, Alan Wire


Richard Shank, UTILCO


  • Mike Groves, Crosslink Technology
  • Patrick Hickey, Eaton / Cooper Power Systems
  • Tim O’Connor, LEM Products
  • Cleber Angelo, PPC Insulators
Scroll to Top

Need Membership Help?