2021 Virtual General Session!

The NAAUD Board of Directors is excited to announce our
2021 Virtual General Session!

June 1, 2021
1 – 3pm ET | 12 – 2pm CT | 11am – 1pm MT | 10am – 12pm PT

We invite you and interested associates to attend. The fee is $50 per company. Please click on the button below to register and pay for your attendance.

Here are the Top 5 Reasons Why You Should Register for NAAUD’s 2021 Virtual General Session:

  • Introduction of our incoming 2021-2023 President & Vice President
  • Supplier Advisory Council Update & 2020 Business Survey Review
  • Update on NAAUD’s Professional Development Program
  • Update on the Texas A&M Industrial Distribution White Paper Research
  • Hear Dr. Roger Tutterow’s take on the current economic, political and business climate

(Content Subject to Change)

 

  • 2021 Virtual General Session
    06/01/2021
    12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
Scroll to Top

Need Membership Help?