The NAAUD 2021 Virtual General Session!

The NAAUD Board of Directors is excited to announce our 2021 Virtual General Session!

June 1, 2021
1 - 3pm ET | 12 - 2pm CT | 11am - 1pm MT | 10am - 12pm PT

We invite you and interested associates to attend. The fee is $50 per company. Please click on the button below to register and pay for your attendance.

Here are the Top 5 Reasons Why You Should Register for NAAUD’s 2021 Virtual General Session:

  • Introduction of our incoming 2021-2023 President & Vice President
  • Supplier Advisory Council Update & 2020 Business Survey Review
  • Update on NAAUD’s Professional Development Program
  • Update on the Texas A&M Industrial Distribution White Paper Research
  • Hear Dr. Roger Tutterow’s take on the current economic, political and business climate

(Content Subject to Change)

Details Price Qty
Reservation for 2021 Virtual General Sessionshow details + $50.00 (USD)  

Top 5 Reasons You Should Register for NAAUD’s 2021 Virtual General Session

2021-2023 President & VP

Business Survey Review

Professional Development

White Paper

General Session Speaker

General Session Speaker:

Roger Tutterow, Ph.D.
Roger Tutterow is Professor of Economics at Kennesaw State University where he holds the Henssler Financial Endowed Chair. In addition, he serves as Director of the Econometric Center, an applied research center housed in KSU’s Coles College of Business.

His analysis of the economic, business and political environments have been featured in a variety of media including Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, Business Week, Forbes, USA Today, Atlanta Journal Constitution, Arizona Republic, Florida Times-Union, Kansas City Star, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Orlando Sentinel, Palm Beach Post, Wichita Eagle and on CNN, CNBC, NBC, Bloomberg Television, NPR’s “Marketplace” and “All Things Considered,” CNN-Radio as well as by regional electronic and print media.

In addition to his work in academia, Dr. Tutterow has served as a consultant on financial economics and statistical modeling for corporate clients ranging from Fortune 500 companies to closely held businesses. He has provided expert testimony on economic, financial and statistical matters in state and federal court, before the Georgia General Assembly and before the Georgia Public Service Commission. Dr. Tutterow has given several hundred speeches to professional groups in over 40 states and Canada on topics in the economic, business and political arenas.

 

Scroll to Top

Need Membership Help?